A Flavour by any other name


Can the weekend be almost here and I haven’t baked at all this week.  As you can imagine being dairy free I have numerous ideas, some of which work and are absolutely delicious and yet others I have yet to try with unusual flavours which also shouldn’t work.  I have in mind a mulled wine and cranberry mixture, but unsure whether to make as a cake or buns or perhaps biscuits with a orange frosting, just a touch of christmas about it.  All dairy free and yet reassuring.

Here are some related items which you may want to browse through at your leisure:

 

Lots of exciting ideas for the coming season, enjoy

Any feedback and comments would be useful

Published by Amanda

I have multiple allergies, including dairy/soya which are acute, as are palm and rapeseed oil, also lactose. It makes life interesting