Will you take the Challenge?


Hello Dear Reader,

Have you ever looked at a product and thought it was safe to eat or drink. Have you ever gone to the shops and decided to try something new and different without checking the ingredients and thinking it was safe to eat.

I find myself being lax sometimes when I want to add something different to my diet and thinking it was safe to eat and it wasn’t.

My challenge to everyone is there are a number of products listed below and the challenge is find an alternative that hasn’t got dairy or soya in. As I’d be very interested in the results

1) Ice cream cones or wafers

2) Ice cream

3) Biscuits

4) Any puddings

5) Any savoury pies or tartlets

I’ll leave it at 5 for now as it will be interesting what you will be able to find for me reader.

