Blogging Break


Hello Everyone,

I’m having to take a blogging break for a little while, I have received a shock on Wednesday when I came back from the hospital.  The shock is still coming out and you’ll forgive me if I don’t go into details as I haven’t quite come to terms with it yet.

Suffice to stay I remain positive and will continue making cakes and bakes and when strength allows coconut ice.  Please don’t be alarmed as I know many of you will, I’m okay but will reveal more at a later date.

I feel blessed and humbled to have so many caring and loving friends and family.

There is the small matter of the Night to Remember Midnight Walk which I’m hoping to do and raise funds for Chestnut Tree House in Arundel and also to be a Superstar. I would be thrilled to be a Superstar this year.

 

