When writing a blog


Good Afternoon All,

When writing a new blog @thecosycushion.com, I didn’t expect to get such a negative response from a fellow blogger. I thought the community was to give positive and helpful comments, as it is this blog is a success and if it wasn’t for those of you who have passed by I don’t know what I would have done. Probably stopped blogging altogether and given up as a bad idea.

However, I won’t be deterred by such bloggers and have decided to carry on blogging regardless of what others might, say, think or do to unnerve me.

Is society that unforgiving that all it can do is pick holes in someone else’s blog because they have nothing better to do.

Forgive this rant, but I had to say it and perhaps make others aware that of others out there who are making life difficult for me

Please also browse @thecosycushion.com, plus my brand new blog @gardeningbunny.com as I’m sure you’ll enjoy them.

Can society really be that nasty and malicious, when I choose not to blog that often, or do I have to follow everyone else. I have a personality and a blog that I’m proud to have written and want to make readers aware of this.

These are my blogs and I will blog when I want and have time, thank you for your patince

